Should I buy this Sky Redline!?!? - Saturn Sky Forums: Saturn Sky Forum
Saturn Sky Forum Saturn Sky Forum

» Auto Insurance
» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Saturn Sky Forums: Saturn Sky Forum > Saturn Sky Discussion > General Saturn Sky Discussion
Register Home Forum  /  Current Posts Gallery Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Auto EscrowInsurance

General Saturn Sky Discussion Forum for discussing general topics on the Saturn SKY.

SkyRoadster.com is the premier Saturn Sky Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2012, 10:33 AM   #1 (permalink)

My Photos: (0)
Should I buy this Sky Redline!?!?

So I plan on trading my 06 Eclipse and adding some cash to buy an 07 Saturn Sky Redline.
I checked the carfax and it's completely clean. It's being sold for $12,000 and has 93,520 miles on it.
I'm still kind of new to buying cars so I don't know if this is a good deal or not.

Would this be a good buy or bad one? And please give your reasons. Thanks
jlz2134 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-24-2012, 10:08 AM   #2 (permalink)

Exclamation

Kinda hard to say. But a used R/L with that many miles concerns me, use caution!!.. It could very well be a good deal..but then again it may not...

The carfax doesn't mean anything, just a small tool, its a useful source but I would not trust it 100% for many reasons, mainly those reports do not catch everything and they are 6 months behind and have also been proven inaccurate.