Saturn Sky Forum banner

Welcome! Feel free to introduce yourself!

2M views 2K replies 762 participants last post by  VA_Red_Sky 
#1 ·
We like to welcome new members to the forum here at skyroadster. New members, folks may not always catch your first post to welcome you in, so feel free to post here and introduce yourself to the gang! :cheers: Current members, if ya spot someone new to the community that we missed, by all means, welcome them in here! :thumbs:

#97 ·
Hi! My name is Jeff Carr. I have lived in Albuquerque, NM for the last 25 years. I am a Baptist pastor. My wife and I purchased a new 08 Redline less than a month ago and we love it. We have one granddaughter who just turned 1 on 9-11, which is also my wife's bday.
This forum has been a great help to me. The posts have answered many questions for me about the Sky. I also know that I can ask questions and not get flamed. Hoep I can get to meet some of you personally. Thanks for making this place available.

#111 ·
hey guys my name is conan , im 25 male single , live in delaware but from baltimore md . purchased sky on 9 /1/08 . been high on life since . got a 09 midnight black w blk/red leather chrome rims 6 disc stereo . not a rl tho :{ . i dont think i can afford the tickets . anyways i googles customizations for my car and found yall . i read quite a bit b4 joining and am looking forward to meeting everyone . it seems like a realy positive forum atmosphere {unlike warcrafts}.

#116 ·
Congrats and welcome. Watch out! Bunch of crazy sky owners who live in DE. Just kidding. T.

#114 ·
Oops.....sorry

Hi All,I have had my RL for about a month and a half and I've been posting about that long.* I don't believe I ever formally introduced myself and I apologize. :sorry: I've read some good advise on here and enjoy reading all the threads. :cheers: I haven't posted pics but I'll try to as soon as I can. Again sorry.

#117 ·