2010 Opel GT Driver side Big Mirror - Page 3 - Saturn Sky Forums: Saturn Sky Forum
General Saturn Sky Discussion Forum for discussing general topics on the Saturn SKY.

User Tag List

11Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #31 of 62 (permalink) Old 04-21-2019, 04:33 PM

Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 445 Post(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by RedOne07 View Post
I love the look of the normal designer Solstice mirrors and am young enough to turn my head. :-)
Now there is proof of young and dumb... Doesn't need mirrors cause he is gonna turn my head around to see if the lane next to me is clear. Mirrors with good coverage are a key safety feature.

Not sure what the point of your post is also. Why would you come on a thread about a part a lot of people are interested in and post that you don't need them.

Good for you, but others like the look and want the better vision.

I am a GM Engineer.

I do not claim to be a GM representative, all of my postings are my own interpretation and personal opinions.

2009 HYDRO REDLINE AUTO

Last edited by davhamm; 04-22-2019 at 08:31 AM. Reason: Needed to clear up my point, that only the young and dumb think mirrors with better visibility are a bad thing.
post #32 of 62 (permalink) Old 04-21-2019, 05:04 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 76 Post(s)
Quoted: 749 Post(s)
Garage
Hey! I warned you if you did not have the passenger side, it would most likely not be a good investment. I wish I had bought more of the passenger side ones. I did buy two extra of these, so if down the road someone needs them, I will have them.
stungjoe likes this.
post #33 of 62 (permalink) Old 04-21-2019, 05:08 PM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Quoted: 167 Post(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by skersfan View Post