Saturn Sky Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
74 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well, I am starting to get upset!!!:lol: Yeah, starting. Hi, all Newbie here. Been reading on here for couple weeks, but first time posting. I am the first on the list at my dealership, and I haven't ordered yet!:cuss: My dealership took the first image for the showrrom, so now I am waiting for image #2 to come through. Does anyone have any idea when this should happen?! Also, what is the general concensus on the dealer premium a lot of these guys are imposing?! I will pay it up to $2K, but I am afraid it will be higher, and I just won't do it.

What should choice number 2 be for a car?! Solstice doesn't do it for me.

Oh God, I'm gonna pay WAY too much for this car!:willy:

·
Registered
87 Posts
Hayley's SKY said:
Well, I am starting to get upset!!!:lol: Yeah, starting. Hi, all Newbie here. Been reading on here for couple weeks, but first time posting. I am the first on the list at my dealership, and I haven't ordered yet!:cuss: My dealership took the first image for the showrrom, so now I am waiting for image #2 to come through. Does anyone have any idea when this should happen?! Also, what is the general concensus on the dealer premium a lot of these guys are imposing?! I will pay it up to $2K, but I am afraid it will be higher, and I just won't do it.

I would never pay over the sticker price and would never return to a dealer who would tack on for a car. Some dealers are adding on for the Solstice in this area but others are not. By shoping around you can find a good dealer who will sell the car at sticker. If they add on dollars than I would wonder how honest they would be when it comes to serviving the car down the road.Gread,Gread,Gread! By this summer there should be no problem like this and a car will be available some where

·
Premium Member
2,165 Posts
Hayley's SKY said: