Saturn Sky Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
1,676 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:willy:

Right now I am a free agent or an orphan (depending on how you look at it). Which is okay because there is no way I can get my Sky right now anyways, I simply cannot afford it and plan on getting it later this year. However, this does not keep me from obsessing and wanting the latest info and wanting to have a deposit somewhere will I will be near the top of the list, even though I cannot get the car.

After hearing the news from Angelqute about SOV I am thinking about putting my deposit back there. However, I went from 3 on the list to about 35. Which means I would be fortunate to get my car this year. But, then I can't get it right now anyways!! :willy: :willy: :willy:

I do not know what my point is except that I have to :chill: :chill: . I tihink I really need a 12 step program !!!!:banghead:

·
Registered
1,298 Posts
keep in mind that the store up here is msrp and had 14ppl on it before the first image came out. I believe there are 10 or so left on the list. I know its a ways from you but still in the same state and my salesperson offered to pick anyone up from the airport who needs to be. Heck, I work only 25 mins from SFO and commute home which is about 5 mins from the dealership. I'd pick you up myself and bring you the rest of the way in my Sky if it meant you could get your sky sooner.

oh ya, they rcvd 3 images (demos), 3 images first round, and 4 images this weeks round. They guy owns 3 dealerships. There are 14 on the list from the 2 smaller stores combined (they combined their list) and about the same at the SR store. So they divvie out the images among the 3 stores as they see fit.

·
Moderator Emeritus
2,238 Posts
There will be people drop off the list when there other half finds out. LOL... You get to save a little longer and you're going to need to if you want to get the Red Line instead....:lol:

·
Registered
1,676 Posts
Discussion Starter #4