Saturn Sky Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
130 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Good day to you all I am new to this BUT I have been reading for months! I ordered my sky at the beginning of AUG after I closed on my house. I guess I just made it because as I was told yesterday at my dealer (in Woodbridge VA) I beat the price increase and the cut off. They said they were backed up for a year!!:willy: But I must say I have enjoyed reading all the info and I know just what to do when I get my SKY (well still will come for help). But the thing is I have 3 yrs left before I retire and I wanted to go out the way I came in...driving a Saturn. My first Saturn was a blue blk SC2 used 1992, man did I love that car....story's still are told in Germany of me in that thing :lol: But this time i am going with a silver (ez to keep clean) with red leather. I want my plates to say CUZICAN, because i get asked soooo many time why would you want that car! why are you getting a Saturn why buy a 2 seated car!!...well CUZ I CAN:thumbs: :lol: Well that’s all for now I look forward to being apart of this forum and asking for advice and help from the vets of the site and anyone else with good knowledge to spread...:D

·
Registered
130 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks! oh and i get my SKY in 5 months!! enough time to save more money to get more stuff to put on it!! (and buy curtins for the house...in case the wife reads this:lol: )

·
Registered
453 Posts
Welcome!!

Welcome to the family. You are going to love the car and this forum. I love your name "cuzican." Ha, ha... glad to have you on board.

Theresa:cheers:

·
Registered
130 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Careful on that one, decorating budgets can mean bye bye to your car :willy: