Saturn Sky Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
745 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I called my dealer today my sales person said still not there after being in Chicago railyard for a week. They delivered two Midnight Blue Skys base models last night at 8:00pm. GM questioned driver about a light blue one did you see one there at yard( "I'm just a driver I take what they give me"). My salesperson said Wayne the owner is pissed and he did put hot ticket on my car Is anyone who works in Chicago Heights Railyard a forum member? If so try and push my Bluestone Redline on one of those trucks outta there. A week just sitting there is ridiculous. HELP!!!!!!

·
Registered
432 Posts
Not like today is good top-down driving weather in Chicago anyway, but you should still be able to park your baby at home to protect her from the elements.

Maybe all of the Chicago area SKY owners can meet at the railyard to distract the security guys while you sneak in and...

Hope your RL comes home to you soon!

·
Registered
2,381 Posts
I called my dealer today my sales person said still not there after being in Chicago railyard for a week. They delivered two Midnight Blue Skys base models last night at 8:00pm. GM questioned driver about a light blue one did you see one there at yard( "I'm just a driver I take what they give me"). My salesperson said Wayne the owner is pissed and he did put hot ticket on my car Is anyone who works in Chicago Heights Railyard a forum member? If so try and push my Bluestone Redline on one of those trucks outta there. A week just sitting there is ridiculous. HELP!!!!!!
Sorry Scott, that's a bummer !!

Have your dealer call the trucking company in case they missed the Hot Ticket. That happened to Ernest and if Ernest dealership didn't call he wouldn't of gotten it for another week. Instead it went out the next morning.They missed that it was a Hot Ticket.