Saturn Sky Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello all! My neighbor is an 85 year-old, long-retired engineer (read: anal & meticulous) who was one of the first on the list to pre-order a Sky in Alabama. I helped him sell it a couple years ago when working the clutch got to be too much for him. But he ordered a storage shed worth of parts when Saturn shuttered for "just in case," and now I've agreed to help him sell them as well. I'm a total noob here at skyroadster, but I'm a longtime car enthusiast and I've been active at other forums (vwvortex, ih8mud, and swedespeed), and know forums are the best place to ensure that enthusiasts end up with these parts. So, if you're concerned, look me up on swedespeed—I've bought/sold an awful lot on there. Here's a few things that I've got, and I'll add more as I'm able to inventory everything else.

All parts are still untouched and in factory boxes (except the hood—the box was too big to fit in my V10 E350). I've done some price research, but feel free to point out if I'm too high…or snag things quick if I'm underpriced. I'm just trying to help him recoup some money spent years ago. Located in Birmingham, AL I've included factory numbers on all so you can look things up. Happy to provide pics of anything on request.

Willing to ship CONUS:

25854809 Drivers tail light: $190 shipped
25854810 Passenger tail light: $190 shipped
15897022 Hood/grill finish molding: $50 shipped
25779651 Drivers side bumper molding: $20 shipped
15897022 Grill fascia: $50 shipped
15885939 Third brake light: $75 shipped
15858805 Rear bumper lower valance $275 shipped
15247733 Rear "SKY" Nameplate: $25 shipped
15884209 Rear Saturn emblem/badge: $20 shipped

25836064 Drivers Headlight: $250 shipped - SOLD
25836065 Passenger Headlight: $250 shipped - SOLD
15258983 Drivers turn/fog light: $250 shipped - SOLD
15258984 Passenger turn/fog light: $250 shipped - SOLD
15885939 Backup lamp: $55 shipped - SOLD